Upcoming Meetings

Oct 3

Networking Breakfast

Free networking over breakfast

REGISTER NOW

Oct 17

Accelerating Change and Transitions

Colleen Sutherland, Director Change Management and Process Improvement - SCL Health

Nov 28

Lunch & Learn

Save the Date!

Board of Directors

President
Kimberly Kovacich
SkyAd, LLC
e-mail: kimberlyfkovacich@gmail.com

President Elect
Alannah Smith
Markham Stouffville Hospital
e-mail: alannahnesci7@gmail.com

Vice President Finance
Kathleen Murrin Finch
ARC
e-mail: ktmurrin@gmail.com

Vice President Administration
Jo Solonika
CoBank
e-mail: josolonika@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President Communication
Sabrina Hall
Denver Water
e-mail: sabrina.hall@denverwater.org

Co-Vice President Communication
Jay Thomas
SourceAmerica
e-mail: jay_m_thomas@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President Professional Development
Deanna Geldens
Geldens Communication
e-mail: deannabgeldens@gmail.com

Co-Vice President Professional Development
Scott Hild
ElevatePoint
e-mail: scott.hild@coldwatersoftware.com

Co-Vice President Membership
Cathy Beuten
University of Colorado
e-mail: cathy.beuten@cu.edu

Co-Vice President Membership
Melanie Rice
Crux Strategic Communications
e-mail: meerice@yahoo.com

Past President
Cathy Chase
CenturyLink
e-mail: cathychase@me.com